The Bryandale Staff

Grade 1 Teachers

Ashleigh Blom

a.blom@bryandale.co.za
Stacey Brink

s.brink@bryandale.co.za
 
SH – Life Skills
Nadia magerman

n.magerman@bryandale.co.za
 
SH Life Skills
Marilia Conradie

m.conradie@bryandale.co.za

Grade Head
Jennifer Bassai

j.bassai@bryandale.co.za

Grade 2 Teachers

Kirsten Porter

k.porter@bryandale.co.za

 

Sherelyn Brits

Sherelyn Brits

s.brits@bryandale.co.za
 
 
Liezl van Staden

l.vanstaden@bryandale.co.za

SH – Afrikaans
Tiffany Beacom

t.beacom@bryandale.co.za
 

 
 
 
Francesca Acquisto

f.acquisto@bryandale.co.za

Grade 3 Teachers

Mary-Anne Pepper

m.pepper@bryandale.co.za

SH – Maths
Tamlyn Francis

t.francis@bryandale.co.za

 

Varsha Jugwanth

Varsha Jugwanth
 
v.jugwanth@bryandale.co.za
 

 

Danielle van Eeden

 
Danielle van Eeden
d.vaneeden@bryandale.co.za
 

 

Genna Detert

 
Genna Detert
 
g.detert@bryandale.co.za
 

 

Grade 4 Teachers

Melissa Bennett

Melissa Bennett
 
m.bennett@bryandale.co.za
Jeanine Lester

j.lester@bryandale.co.za

 

Lelanie Ralston

Lelanie Ralston

l.ralston@bryandale.co.za

Bronwyn Button

Bronwyn Button

b.button@bryandale.co.za
Hermi van Niekerk

h.vnniekerk@bryandale.co.za

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Teegan Asken

t.asken@bryandale.co.za

Ashleigh Cock

Ashleigh Cock

a.cock@bryandale.co.za

 

Victoria Bruigom

Victoria Bruigom

v.bruigom@bryandale.co.za

Marijke van Gorkom

Marijke van Gorkom
 
m.vangorkom@bryandale.co.za

Shona Sheng

Shona Sheng

s.sheng@bryandale.co.za

Grade 6 Teachers

Simithra Moodley

Simithra Moodley

s.moodley@bryandale.co.za

Kirstin Daniel

k.daniel@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Nicola Pfister

n.pfister@bryandale.co.za

Celeste Zeiss

Celeste Zeiss

c.zeiss@bryandale.co.za

 

Elaine Stevens

Elaine Stevens
 
e.stevens@bryandale.co.za

Grade 7 Teachers

Monique Cronje

Monique Cronje
 
m.cronje@bryandale.co.za

Angela Matheson

Angela Matheson
 
a.matheson@bryandale.co.za
Tristan de Robillard

t.derobillard@bryandale.co.za

Danielle Tillier

Danielle Tillier

d.tillier@bryandale.co.za
Kasika Naidoo

k.naidoo@bryandale.co.za

Grade Head

Teachers

Deon du Plooy

d.duplooy@bryandale.co.za
 
Technology

Shaun Thomas

Shaun Thomas

s.thomas@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Cornelius Lottering

c.lottering@bryandale.co.za
 
CA

 
Charmaine Naude

c.naude@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Ina Vdwesthuizen

I.Vdwesthuizen@bryandale.co.za
 
Afrikaans

Naledi Mgenge

Naledi Mgenge

n.mgenge@bryandale.co.za
 

 

Julie Taylor

J.Taylor@bryandale.co.za

 
Thilo Suklal

t.suklal@bryandale.co.za
Lindsey Moloney

l.moloney@bryandale.co.za

 

Pravashnee Mangray

Pravashnee Mangray

p.mangray@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Judith Qacha

J.Qacha@bryandale.co.za

Jeanine Hattingh

Jeanine Hattingh

j.hattingh@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Ashminta Reddy

A.Reddy@bryandale.co.za

 
Irma McCarthy
i.mccarthy@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Calisha Narayan

c.narayan@bryandale.co.za

Administration Staff

Bev Dewes

b.dewes@bryandale.co.za
 
Credit Controller
Tanya Johnson

t.johnson@bryandale.co.za
 
Assistant Credit Controller
Julia Delport
 
j.delport@bryandale.co.za
 
 Administration

Janine Gould

Janine Gould

j.gould@bryandale.co.za

 Bursar
Nomsa Mkandla

N.Mkandla@bryandale.co.za

 Administration
Chantal Scott
C.Scott@bryandale.co.za
Principal’s PA
 

 

Ground Staff

Peter Ruiter

peter.ruiter@bryandale.co.za

 

Obed Ditshego

Ground Assistant

Phaladi Mamabolo

Ground Assistant

Mandlha Motha

Ground Assistant

Dawid Mabaso

Ground Assistant

Isaac Mudau

Ground Assistant

Ola Madubeko

Support

Allen Sirwali

Security

Brighton Mukhoro

Security

Tuckshop Staff

Ivey Kwinda
Support

 
Lucia Ntloko
Support

 
Faniel Ndebele
Support