The Bryandale Staff

Grade 1 Teachers

Ashleigh Blom

a.blom@bryandale.co.za
Stacey Brink

s.brink@bryandale.co.za
 
SH – Life Skills
Nadia magerman

n.magerman@bryandale.co.za
 
SH Life Skills
Marilia Conradie

m.conradie@bryandale.co.za

Grade Head
Jennifer Bassai

j.bassai@bryandale.co.za

Grade 2 Teachers

Kirsten Porter

k.porter@bryandale.co.za

 
Sherelyn Brits

s.brits@bryandale.co.za
 
 
Liezl van Staden

l.vanstaden@bryandale.co.za

SH – Afrikaans
Tiffany Beacom

t.beacom@bryandale.co.za
 

 
 
 
Francesca Acquisto

f.acquisto@bryandale.co.za

Grade 3 Teachers

Mary-Anne Pepper

m.pepper@bryandale.co.za

SH – Maths
Tamlyn Francis

t.francis@bryandale.co.za

 
Varsha Jugwanth
 
v.jugwanth@bryandale.co.za
 

 
 
Danielle van Eeden
d.vaneeden@bryandale.co.za
 

 
 
Genna Detert
 
g.detert@bryandale.co.za
 

 

Grade 4 Teachers

Melissa Bennett
 
m.bennett@bryandale.co.za
Jeanine Lester

j.lester@bryandale.co.za

 
Lelanie Ralston

l.ralston@bryandale.co.za
Bronwyn Button

b.button@bryandale.co.za
Hermi van Niekerk

h.vnniekerk@bryandale.co.za

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Teegan Asken

t.asken@bryandale.co.za
Ashleigh Cock

a.cock@bryandale.co.za

 
Victoria Bruigom

v.bruigom@bryandale.co.za
Marijke van Gorkom
 
m.vangorkom@bryandale.co.za
Shona Sheng

s.sheng@bryandale.co.za

Grade 6 Teachers

Simithra Moodley

s.moodley@bryandale.co.za

Kirstin Daniel

k.daniel@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Nicola Pfister

n.pfister@bryandale.co.za
Celeste Zeiss

c.zeiss@bryandale.co.za

 
Elaine Stevens
 
e.stevens@bryandale.co.za

Grade 7 Teachers

Monique Cronje
 
m.cronje@bryandale.co.za
Angela Matheson
 
a.matheson@bryandale.co.za
Tristan de Robillard

t.derobillard@bryandale.co.za
Danielle Tillier

d.tillier@bryandale.co.za
Kasika Naidoo

k.naidoo@bryandale.co.za

Grade Head

Teachers

Deon du Plooy

d.duplooy@bryandale.co.za
 
Technology
Shaun Thomas

s.thomas@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Cornelius Lottering

c.lottering@bryandale.co.za
 
CA

 
Charmaine Naude

c.naude@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Ina Vdwesthuizen

I.Vdwesthuizen@bryandale.co.za
 
Afrikaans
Naledi Mgenge

n.mgenge@bryandale.co.za
 

 

Julie Taylor

J.Taylor@bryandale.co.za

 
Thilo Suklal

t.suklal@bryandale.co.za
Lindsey Moloney

l.moloney@bryandale.co.za

 
Pravashnee Mangray

p.mangray@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Judith Qacha

J.Qacha@bryandale.co.za
Jeanine Hattingh

j.hattingh@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Ashminta Reddy

A.Reddy@bryandale.co.za

 
Irma McCarthy
i.mccarthy@bryandale.co.za
 

 
Calisha Narayan

c.narayan@bryandale.co.za

Administration Staff

Vanessa Stevenson

v.stevenson@bryandale.co.za

 Bursar
Bev Dewes

b.dewes@bryandale.co.za
 
Credit Controller
Tanya Johnson

t.johnson@bryandale.co.za
 
Assistant Credit Controller
Julia Delport
 
j.delport@bryandale.co.za
 
 Administration
Nomsa Mkandla

N.Mkandla@bryandale.co.za

 Administration
Chantal Scott
C.Scott@bryandale.co.za
Principal’s PA
 

 

Ground Staff

Peter Ruiter

peter.ruiter@bryandale.co.za

 

Obed Ditshego

Ground Assistant

Phaladi Mamabolo

Ground Assistant

Mandlha Motha

Ground Assistant

Dawid Mabaso

Ground Assistant

Isaac Mudau

Ground Assistant

Ola Madubeko

Support

Allen Sirwali

Security

Brighton Mukhoro

Security

Tuckshop Staff

Ivey Kwinda
Support

 
Lucia Ntloko
Support

 
Faniel Ndebele
Support