The Bryandale Staff

Grade 1 Teachers

Calisha Narayan

c.narayan@bryandale.co.za
Stacey Egan

s.egan@bryandale.co.za
 
SH – Life Skills
Nadia magerman

n.magerman@bryandale.co.za
Marilia Conradie

m.conradie@bryandale.co.za

Grade Head
Jennifer Bassai

j.bassai@bryandale.co.za

Grade 2 Teachers

Mari Burger

m.burger@bryandale.co.za

 
Alex Beukes

A.Beukes@bryandale.co.za
 
SH – English
 
Cherlene Heidt

c.heidt@bryandale.co.za

 
Sureka Beekhan

S.Beekhan@bryandale.co.za
 
Grade Head

 
Francesca Acquisto

f.acquisto@bryandale.co.za

Grade 3 Teachers

Mary-Anne Pepper

m.pepper@bryandale.co.za

SH – Maths
Tamlyn Francis

t.francis@bryandale.co.za

 
Ashleigh Dunbar

a.dunbar@bryandale.co.za
Liezl van Staden

l.vanstaden@bryandale.co.za

SH – Afrikaans
Bronwyn Prinsloo

b.prinsloo@bryandale.co.za
 
Grade Head

 

Grade 4 Teachers

Bruce Dall

B.Dall@bryandale.co.za
Jeanine Lester

j.lester@bryandale.co.za

 
Nikki Davies

n.davies@bryandale.co.za

 Grade Head
Julia Valentine

j.valentine@bryandale.co.za
Hermi van Niekerk

h.vnniekerk@bryandale.co.za

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Teegan Asken

t.asken@bryandale.co.za
Kirstin Daniel

K.daniel@bryandale.co.za

 
Chantelle williams

c.williams@bryandale.co.za
Cathryn Rampton

c.rampton@bryandale.co.za

 Grade Head
Eloise Claassen

e.claassen@bryandale.co.za

Grade 6 Teachers

Nicola Pfister

n.pfister@bryandale.co.za
Etresia Wentzel

E.Wentzel@bryandale.co.za
 
Grade Head

 
Tammy Forsyth

t.forsyth@bryandale.co.za
Tristan de Robillard

t.derobillard@bryandale.co.za

 
Judith Qacha

J.Qacha@bryandale.co.za

Grade 7 Teachers

Chanille Viviers

c.viviers@bryandale.co.za
Damian Lynch

d.lynch@bryandale.co.za
Belinda Stege

b.stege@bryandale.co.za
Charmaine Naude

c.naude@bryandale.co.za
Kasika Naidoo

k.naidoo@bryandale.co.za

Grade Head

Teachers

Deon du Plooy

d.duplooy@bryandale.co.za
 
Technology
Lauren harrison

l.harrison@bryandale.co.za
 
Music

 
Cornelius Lottering

c.lottering@bryandale.co.za
 
CA

 
Elizabeth Pearson

E.Pearson@bryandale.co.za
 
Media
Ina Vdwesthuizen

I.Vdwesthuizen@bryandale.co.za
 
Afrikaans
Celeste Zeiss

Celeste.Zeiss@bryandale.co.za

 NS

Julie Taylor

J.Taylor@bryandale.co.za

 
Thilo Suklal

t.suklal@bryandale.co.za
Lindsey Moloney

l.moloney@bryandale.co.za

 
Robbie Debeer

r.debeer@bryandale.co.za
Rory Arnold

r.arnold@bryandale.co.za

 
Ashminta Reddy

A.Reddy@bryandale.co.za

 
Irma McCarthy
i.mccarthy@bryandale.co.za
 

 

Administration Staff

Vanessa Stevenson

v.stevenson@bryandale.co.za

 Bursar
Bev Dewes

b.dewes@bryandale.co.za
 
Credit Controller
Tanya Johnson

t.johnson@bryandale.co.za
 
Assistant Credit Controller
Julia Delport
 
j.delport@bryandale.co.za
 
 Administration
Nomsa Mkandla

N.Mkandla@bryandale.co.za

 Administration
Chantal Scott
C.Scott@bryandale.co.za
Principal’s PA
 

 

Lucky Kwinda

Media Centre Support

Ground Staff

Peter Ruiter

peter.ruiter@bryandale.co.za

 

Obed Ditshego

Ground Assistant

Phaladi Mamabolo

Ground Assistant

Mandlha Motha

Ground Assistant

Dawid Mabaso

Ground Assistant

Isaac Mudau

Ground Assistant

Ola Madubeko

Support

Allen Sirwali

Security

Brighton Mukhoro

Security

Tuckshop Staff

Ivey Kwinda
Support

 
Lucia Ntloko
Support

 
Faniel Ndebele
Support